Executive & Staff (Mitchell Minor Fastball)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Andy Bader
    Executive Photo
    Past President
    Phone: 519-639-2068 (c)
  • Madison Biggelaar
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 1-226-921-5111 (c)
  • Karyn French
    Executive Photo
    Uniform Co-Chair
  • Jo-Anne Horan
    Executive Photo
    Equipment Manager
  • Michele Nicholson
    Executive Photo
    Uniform Co-Chair
  • Shawn Wedow
    Executive Photo
    Tournament Chair
View AllOur Sponsors
  • S. Elliott Masonry
  • Monteith Ritsma Phillips LLP
  • J.P. Uniac Insurance Broker Ltd
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Mitchell Minor Fastball on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from mitchellminorfastball.com on Friday, September 21, 2018 at 6:09 PM